This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Online via Zoom

Thrive Together (Free LIVE Workshop!)

Slow down & re-center. Make room to thrive.

  • Online

About

Your intentional and meaningful pause in the rush of everyday life. This live online workshop will help you slow down and re-center in just 55 minutes. You deserve to be a priority in your own life. Next sessions are on: - 15 November, 6:30 PM London (7:30 PM Amsterdam, 1:30 PM New York / 10:30 AM San Francisco) - 17 November, 11AM London (7PM Manila, 7 AM New York) Join from your timezone! What to expect? - opening mindfulness practice or meditation - practical and creative activity - open Q&A time with your coach & facilitator - quiet journaling and reflection time Limited seats available! *This session will not be recorded, so it can only be experienced live.


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

You will receive an email reminder about your booking 24 hours ahead of your appointment. Cancel or reschedule at least 6 hours in advance by logging into your account on the website. If you cannot honor your reservation, and you do not cancel or re-book online, your appointment will be marked as a "no-show." If you booked the appointment as part of a coaching plan, you will no longer be able to redeem this appointment in the future. If you booked the appointment as a complimentary session, you will no longer be able to book a free session. If you cannot log into your account, email atlasaxisltd@gmail.com.


Contact Details

atlasaxisltd@gmail.com